WELCOME TO THE LANGLEY ACADEMY PRIMARY

Open Days

 

Reception 2016

If your child is allocated The Langley Academy Primary for September 2016 start, you will receive information about our April Open Day and Teddy Bear’s Picnic which will  take place on Saturday 23rd April.

 

Nursery 2016

We have a few spaces remaining in our Nursery Class. If you are interested, please complete an Expression of Interest form. We will then contact you.

 

Reception 2017

As you are aware, we have moved into  our new building and we look forward to showing you around!


Moreover, we understand the importance of choosing the right school for your child and appreciate how essential it is to ensure you have the correct information to help you make an informed choice. In our desire to work in partnership with parents, we believe it is vitally important for you to meet with us to understand our vision, aims and provision. Therefore we will host a variety of drop-in sessions for parents to meet with the Headteacher, have a guided tour of the school and be able to discuss a typical day for children.  Dates and times can be found below:

DATE

TIME

Tuesday 4th October

1:45 pm
Tuesday 11th October 1:45 pm

Wednesday 2nd November

1:45 pm

Thursday 10th November

9:30 am
Tuesday 15th November 1:45 pm
Saturday 26th November 10:30 am – 1:30 pm

Friday 9th December

9:30 am
Thursday 15th December

9:30 am

Thursday 5th January 2017 9:30 am and 1:30 pm
Monday 9th January 2017 9:30 am
Thursday 12th January 2017 1:45 pm

You must pre-register to attend our open days, please contact the school office or send us an email to confirm your attendance.
If you are considering transferring your child to The Langley Academy Primary and would like to arrange a visit please contact us.

 

Our contact details are:
Telephone:  01753 214450  

 

Admissions / Pre-admissions email:  admissions@langleyacademyprimary.org