WELCOME TO THE LANGLEY ACADEMY PRIMARY

Term Dates

Our school year consists of six half-terms, details can be found below:

Term Dates for 2017/18

TERM TERM STARTS TERM ENDS
Autumn 1

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017
School Closed

Monday 23rd October – Monday 30th October 2017

Autumn 2  Tuesday 31st October 2017 Tuesday 19th December 2017
School Closed

Wednesday 20th December 2017 – Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Spring 1 Thursday 4th January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018
School Closed Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018
Spring 2 Monday 19th February 2017 Thursday 29th March 2018
School Closed

Friday 30th March 2018 – Tuesday 17th April 2018

Summer 1 Tuesday 17th April 2018 Friday 25th May 2018
School Closed Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018
Summer 2 Monday 4th June 2018 Friday 20th July 2018

 

Inset Days:

Monday 4 September 2017

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Monday 30 October 2017,

Wednesday 3 January 2018,

Monday 16 April 2018