The Langley Academy Primary - "Outstanding" Ofsted 2018

 

Reception 2018

Are you looking for a place for your child?

We have limited spaces available, if you are interested please call Mrs Javed (Admissions) on 01753 214450


Term Dates

Our school year consists of six half-terms, details can be found below.

 

Term Dates for 2018/2019

TERM TERM STARTS TERM ENDS
Autumn 1

Friday 7th September 2017

Friday 19th October 2018
School Closed

Monday 2nd October 2018 – Monday 29th October 2018

Autumn 2  Tuesday 30th October 2018 Wednesday 19th December 2018
School Closed

Thursday 20th December 2018 – Thursday 3rd January 2019

Spring 1 Friday 4th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
School Closed Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019
Spring 2 Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
School Closed

Monday 8th April 2019 – Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Summer 1 Wednesday 24th April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
School Closed Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019
Summer 2 Monday 3th June 2019 Friday 19th July 2019

 

Inset Days:

Monday 3 September 2018
Tuesday 4 September 2018
Wednesday 5 September 2018
Thursday 6 September 2018
Monday 1 October 2018
Thursday 3 January 2019

Bank Holidays:

Friday 19 April 2019– Good Friday
Monday 22 April 2019 – Easter Monday
Monday 6 May 2019